Text selection (export)

Defines which texts are to be exported.

Setting

Description of the

Export all texts

Command line: "AllTexts"

All texts are exported. No distinction is made here as to whether a translation already exists or not. The previous translations are therefore saved again in the export file.

Only export texts that are empty in the target language

Command line: "EmptyTexts"

Only the texts for which no translations are yet available are exported.

  • This option is always useful if a translation run has already taken place. In this way, you can ensure that only the texts added later are exported.