Log off user automatically
Users within a user group can be automatically logged off from the application after a specific period of inactivity.
The configuration for automatic logoff is performed at the user groups level via the Time until automatic logoff parameter.
-
In the Project Explorer, expand the nodes [Project name]_Server > User management > User groups and double-click the desired user group.
-
In the Property Pages under Extended > Time until automatic logoff, set the desired duration.
After this period has elapsed without user interaction, the user is automatically logged off and the LoginView is displayed.
Related topics: