Users in this group may be deleted
In certain system areas, it is mandatory to provide proof of which users have ever worked on a visualisation over its entire runtime. In this case, the option to delete users is undesirable.
|
Setting |
Description of the |
|---|---|
|
|
Deleting users in this group is not permitted. This option is hidden in the user administration dialogues at runtime. |
|
|
Deleting users from this group is permitted. |